My presentation! Hello Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Hello my friends from Steemit. My name is Nayren and I am 20 years old. I previously made my first presentation but now I try with English because I would like to know and be known by more members of the community.

As I had told you, I am Venezuelan and a student of Medicine, I love my career and I hope to be one of the best!

IMG_20170514_211943.jpg

I leave a photo of myself so they can know me a little more.

In my spare time I like to read, watch movies and be curious. I like dogs, in fact I have a small call Canela, I love her so much! I also like cooking, especially desserts, I love chocolate too. I like to spend time with my friends and family, they are things that I value a lot. I am sure that you will know me again very soon, in the meantime you can let me know what you thought of my presentation, I hope you like it.

I hope to be of use to you, as I am sure you will be for me.

Nayren.

Sort:  

Looking good, @naayren Welcome to Steemit (6-04-2018). I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. Do you know what the Universe has in store for you? Do you know the meaning of life? Of your life?? If you are a passionate, creative content producer, you will be successful on Steemit. But it takes patience and consistency. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


(This is a lofty project that may or may not succeed. Free tokens? It's okay with me.)

Hello Neyren, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome to steemit @naayren. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit @naayren, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Thanks I really appreciate it...

Welcome to Steemit community @naayren! You're beautiful. Explore and enjoy this amazing platform. Stay consistent, so that we can know each-other better.

Happy to meet you . nice intro. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Hi! Thanks for your comment

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Welcome Nayren!

Hi @naayren,

great to have another medicine student onboard. I have to call @theaustrianguy and @tfcoates, I think. ;-)

Should you want to share your expertise in health sciences, maybe our @steemstem project is of interest for you. We're the scientific community here on Steem, and we even have a spanish language subgroup. You can also join our discord chat if you want to connect or learn.

Cya around, gl hf.

It's good to know, thanks for your contribution

Oh wow I really need to start using that bot you mentioned! Only stumbled on this by chance!!

Thanks for the call anyway! so good to have more of us med kids around! Exciting :D

yeah, you should :P

Bienvenida @naayren también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

Muchísimas gracias por tu comentario! Me es de mucha ayuda, seguiré tus consejos.

de nada te esperamos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70