Learn programming language

Hi my Steemias followers, today I will talk shortly about how important and worth you should learn programming languages now or future.
ProgL-e1473265598251.jpg

In the past, I was started using Linux OS (BackTrack), I was trying to learn how using Linux tools without knowledge, i not had any exprience or learning any programming languages..Everytime i was got trouble of how using tool well and i cant solved any error or problem in this time...Later I decided learning minimum one programming language, i chosed python bcz i like and my favorite language. Now after i have knowledge how i can write or use Python everthing is easy for me. In 2013 it was very good year when I started to be very friendly with Linux and tools, i was happy to bcz i found bug in Paypal website (blind injection). And in recent i found problem (errors) in Pupy RAT n1nj4sec open source RAT...You should learn programming If you like to be profesional on programs or any OS...Thanks for reading.
Screenshot_2017-11-28-20-35-58.jpg
Screenshot_2017-11-28-20-36-39.jpg

This post created by @nabilharabi

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome to steemit. @nabilharabi
following you now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85