Introduction

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

d0b83e6c-87a1-4615-a478-f4f338dc0511.jpeg


⭐️cat lover 🐈 💖
⭐️interested in financial markets, asset management and new technologies
⭐️crazy about sushi, snorkeling,diving
⭐️languages: 🇩🇪 🇷🇺 🇺🇸 🇫🇷


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welocme.png


Welcome to Steemit @nad0790!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

WIllkommen auf Steem.

Jeder Diener der wahren Herrscher der Welt(Katzen) ist hier willkommen.

Well, hello! Welcome to the blockchain! It's nice to see that someone else out there like sushi as well. I can't get the husband to try it. Oh, well, he travels well so I will forgive him this time.
Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

Dein Katzenemoticon sieht aus wie ein Hund :P
Ich liebe Katzen allerdings auch :)

c666t.png

Hello @nad0790 and welcome to Steemit!

Glad to have you in the community.
@alanmif

You are beautiful. Your twin, the cat. I love cat. Love your photo.

Hey @nad0790, welcome to Steemit- The future of blogging and content creation. I will keep an eye out for your work here and support it the best I can. A bit of advice, just ensure your content is original and avoid plagiarism where you can. Also engage with as many people as you can here and just join in! I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works so If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask me questions anytime, I will always respond, I promise that!
I have up-voted this post for you @cryptoguru1

Welcome nad
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95