Introducing myself in my steemit account @nadiaresturahayu about white petals

Assalammualaikum, we..wb.
Good day steemit and esteem users, on this day I will introduce myself especially in my steemit account with the name @ nadiaresturahayu, regards to know me newcomers here so I need to meet-up my friends all, so in this step I will post about my own flowers as a girl so I really like the flowers, so the image of the pink white petals and saris are very useful for birds and other animals to suck in from the flower, so from my final word (wasalam)


image


image


image

follow and upvote me

@nadiaresturahayu

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful community! Enjoy your time here and good luck with all the upcoming posts.

Good luck here


Welcome to Steem @nadiaresturahayu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice post...follow


Welcome to Steemit @nadiaresturahayu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome flower

Selamat datang di lautan steemit.

You got a 4.96% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @nadiaresturahayu!

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time.
For starters have an upvote.

nadia
I will give you 0.080 to 0.100 and 30 Plus upvote on your post in just 0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61