Nadine O's introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello all, my name is Nadine aka, Nadine O. I'm an avid travel photographer, inspirational speaker and vlogger, who believes life after 50 is just the beginning. For me, it is so important to learn new things. I know only my thoughts can limit my progress in life. Stagnation, has been a battle for me and many others my age. I choose to win that battle! Instead of looking towards retirement, I choose to look towards developing my legacy.

I've done some pretty amazing things in life. Working in the corporate world, telling other people's stories. And now, I am ready to tell my own and inspire others. As of late, I've been dabbling in the 360 vr world, sharing my travel ventures and just received my drone pilot certification. Pretty awesome for a baby boomer!

I am excited about the steemit community, what I have to contribute, it's support and it's potential growth. Like everything else in life, there are times when one must leap or be left behind. I choose to leap.NadineO Steemit introduction.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @nadineo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nadineo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Tuanis, thank you so much for the tips! Trying to join the minnow support project. Will keep trying. Thanks again!

Nadine

Congratulations @nadineo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whats up?!

Hello Hiyo,
Steemit is what's up! Thanks for hitting me up, my friend.

Nadine O.

Welcome to Steemit Nadine :)

Skysnap,
Thanks for the Welcome!

Nadine O.

welcome nadineo,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thankyou Lopezdacruz! Happy steemit to you too.

Nadine O.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to more posts from you.

Allesia,
Thank you! Will do my best!

Nadine O.

Welcome to steemit

Bitcoinman,
Thank you for the welcome! This newbie forgot to press post, 3 days ago. Ha! I've been absorbing so much steemit material. I'm a little bit fried. Thanks again for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75