Steemians pleased to meet you!

Hi Steemians!
안녕하세요!
Kamusta!
Pleased to meet you everyone I'm Erika Estor, 17, from Batangas, Philippines!
So I'm a fresh Senior High School graduate and is going to take Civil Engineering as my course in college please do pray for me to survive college! 😁
To introduce effectively I'm gonna tell some of my hobbies and favorites!
-So I'm an ARMY (BTS fan)
-super fond of cats 🐱
-I like clouds and stars
-Fond of taking photos
-I also love astronomy
-and also i like drawing/sketching and I'd like to explore every kinds of art ^^
I'm currently studying korean language (self study)
Sooo~ It was nice meeting y'all in here! ^^ I hope I can make friends. Thanks for reading! Lovelots< 3

1515596349919.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome naejinsim. You are so pretty

I love you

Wow that was swift! Haha

I really love you 🤗🤗. Where can i contact you ?? Hehe

Welcome to Steemit, naejinsim! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you ^^

Welcome to steemit.
I am from Batangas too, particularly Mabini.
Goodluck in your studies in college.

I have been looking for fellow Batangueno steemians, and would like to make an all Batangueno steemit group. Are you interested?

Her's my Facebook page

Feel free to message me.

Wow! Hello po! Yea sure po I'd like to join the group ^^

Welcome to steemit!!
안녕하세요! 한국어를 배운다니 정말 기분좋습니다!
자주 소통하며 지내요~! 선팔하고 갑니다~!
I hope you to follow me and we can keep giving us support in each other posts:)

@naejinsim, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem, @naejinsim!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Ericka, you are lovely, and I draw too.

Hey @naejinsim. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Ericka, you are lovely, and I draw too.

Thanks. Ok lets draw more and support each other ^^

Ericka, you are lovely, and I draw too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79