Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, this is my very first Steem post and I’m really excited about entering this community. I want to see and be part of what the future brings to all this crypto applications that are emerging. I feel this is a paradigm shifting tech and it is just starting…

I’m a bit of a geek as you probably noticed. I work as a software engineer and spend some free time working on artificial intelligence, machine learning and robotics.

I’m very into online learning and MOOCs since they first appeared. All the information you need (and sometimes too much of it) is now available for everyone with an internet connection.

I also love photography, books, cooking, sci-fi, cats, boardgames, traveling, science in no specific order.

Greetings from Portugal and take one of my photos for the ride…

eyeemfiltered1500589138123 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Are you a programmer?

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Hi @maxdigi! Yes I am :D

Will do!

Thanks and best of luck to you.

hello. welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Yes! And may the force be with you

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Welcome to Steemit! Love that picture! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Bem vinda!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75