Who is Nafis Muhymeen Tarek?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey I just started my journey with steemit and you guys. Hope I can make some great friends from here.


How I get here

I follow Mr. @moneyguruu at youtube. He makes a lot of helpful videos about making money online. And @moneyguruu also makes videos on cryptocurrency trading. And his predictions are really good. So one day he made a video on steemit and I am right here now with you guys. Thank you @moneyguruu



Money Guru YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_d3dOruc-Y0CNzoNRLPDzw




My Story

Hello I am Nafis Muhymeen Tarek. I am a student. But don't like studying. Don't know why. I like to make a lots of friend. But don't have that much of friends. I always dream big. I am from Bangladesh. Bangladesh is really a beautiful country. Want to see?







I am just 18 years old. But don't know why my mind started to thinking about making money online at the age of 16. At the age of 16 I started to trying all the possible way to make money. But failed in every way. My all hope and dream became trash.



But in 2017 I found cryptocurrency trading. I studied a little bit on that subject. And invested 50$. Don't laugh. Because 50$ is a big amount for me and for my country. And also my family is not that solvent. I think That is why I started to think about making money online.



But my luck also didn't favour for this time too. Became more angry and sad. Why I became the victim every time. One day I saw some video about print on demand video on youtube. Applied on merch by amazon. waited for 3 months for approvals. And got approve. And got my first sell 3 months later after approval. And somehow got more sells and earn 14$. This is my first online earning. 




Now I am happy and also i invested on Money Token. I think I will make some money from Money Token. Thanks @moneyguruu for the information about money token.

I hope I can make some great friend from steemit. And hope you guys will love and help me on my journey.



I will also make a post about myself with details. For now goodbye. And hope you follow me and be my friend.


FB: https://www.facebook.com/nafis.muhymeen.7

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Hello @nafismuhymeen! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

@nafismuhymeen, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

awesome story bro keep it up

Thank you bro😊

awesome story bro i am very much impressed

Thank you bro😊

Hello nafismuhymeen! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you very much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67