What You Should Know About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, thank you for providing me the opportunity to introduce IMG_20180514_104546_613.JPG
myself,my name is Nagthan Smith ,you can call me Naggy. Am really going to try so you can know my worth in this community so I used Nagwort as username, how do you see that. Am going to highlight few things you should know about me
My country: U.S.A
Capital: Arkansas
Age: 31years
College:College of houston
In person ,I'm stylish ,I really spend FB_IMG_1524246641905.jpg
time crafting the best wares,hairstyle, footwares just to look good. Looking good makes me confident ,it's a great value. For instance,walking up to a girl saying hi and she gracefully replied you and really wanting to meet you .How is that?
My hobbies are playing and watching football. I'm a Realmadrid fan.I love Ronaldo. He his the best player in the world. I salute him. I like swimming for relaxing, playing tennis too, I love basketball, playing HD games
I have a good research skills,am a writer,a presenter, and a future manger at Real Madrid F.C
Am a simple guys ,honest and deligent. I love to meet new friends which am sure am going to make lots in this community. I want to increase the connectivity between us and as well sharing knowledge and resources. I'm a problem solver, I can be a good _20180425_012857.JPG
team leader and also a goal oriented person ,so it will be nice working with you guys......
I would be glad if you can heartily welcome me to this community, and support me , am sure you won't regret it.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hello nagwort! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit

Hi, nagwort! Wish you make many new friends here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Welcome to Steem, @nagwort!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

i am also news today i post my first post,nice you are also new


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Hey Naggy...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @nagwort!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73