Introduction of my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends steemians.

IMG_20170812_212706.jpg

My name is Nairobis Roa was born in a small town called Táchira Venezuela crier on August 16, 1988, being the oldest daughter of 7 brothers in the marriage of my parents.
During the course of my childhood I lived in several places in the states of Tachira and Barinas since my parents did not have a place to live, until my parents decided to stabilize in my hometown.All my adolescence was a lot of sacrifice because my parents were of low economic resources for my study it became a great challenge to overcome and so I managed to graduate in high school and then achieve a university degree in Education. I am currently working as a teacher of children and girls from the first to the sixth grade.

I am the mother of two beautiful children whom I love with all my soul and for whom I fight every day to give them what is necessary for their life.

My favorite color is blue. I consider myself a fighter woman capable of achieving what I propose in life even if difficulties arise, I like to drive a motorcycle because it makes me feel free and eager to live where the adrenaline takes over me and lets me be myself in that no one has power over me, only the control is mine.

IMG_20180528_190413.jpg

Today I decided to do this introduction of my life with the purpose of re-entering this beautiful community, because by internet communication issue I had been a little away I hope to continue counting on the support of all of you as you can count on mine.

THE STRANGER IS APPRECIATED.


I invite you to follow me and be aware of my post, @naiyarit Thanks for your support!


image steemit.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you @one-person

I am so happy that you are here, naiyarit! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @naiyarit!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Bienvenida a steemit

Hola chica, you are beautiful and tall in blue.

thanks sweetie...

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76