Hello Steemians!This is my first post.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

My name is Roman and I am from Slovenia (A small European country positioned between Italy, Austria, Hungary and Croatia). I am 31 years old indie game developer and I am a strong believer of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. For the last few years, I focused mainly on developing smaller VR mobile games for Google Cardboard. I also worked at ICO called Emmares(Customer service & Communication) so I have some knowledge about ICOs(how they work, how to spot fake ICOs, how to promote them, etc.).

I am still not sure which way my blog is gonna go. Maybe I will write about my games, maybe I will make some tutorials about ICOs. I am open for suggestions. 

I am very happy for being part of this exciting platform and getting to know you.


Sort:  

Hello @namo2, success for you here in steemit.

Welcome Roman

Hello Roman, nice to meet you :)
I think VR and AR will be a part of the future. By myself, I was fighting this days with Android-Studio to enable the WebVR-Plugin in the WebView, poorly without success.
Do you have some excamples, or working apps in the Playstore?
Kind regards
Nick

Hi.
I am developing my games in Unity3d. Most of my VR games are rollercoaster and maze runners. You can find them here:
GooglePlay: https://play.google.com/store/apps/dev?id=7910473909647209912
IOS Appstore: https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/roman-pusnik/id909878713
Best,
Roman

Hi. Thank you. :)

You are great and I love video games. I like to do design.

Thank you! :)

Welcome namo2!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you. I will check it out.

Hi @namo2, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @anroja :)

Congratulations @namo2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem namo2! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi!

Will check it out. Thanks.

Hi @namo2, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98