INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Fellow steemians, my name is Emmanuel Kwame Obeng. I currently reside in Tema, and hail from the Eastern Region of Ghana. I'm glad to be a part of this wonderful family. IMG-20180330-WA0024.jpg

Coming on board to learn and share fellowship with you all, is a dream come true for me because, my passion has always been to write articles and various write ups across many fields to educate my readers. Hitherto, I have written extensively on quite a number of topics on social media ranging from Ghana's elections, financial Prudence strategies to spiritual growth nuggets.

However, for posterity sake, I thought it expedient I host all my write ups in a blog where myself and the world can make references to anytime the need be. I discussed that fantastic idea with my friend, Philip and he introduced me to steemit. I'm enjoying the atmosphere already and looking forward to learn a lot from you all.

Please, accept my introductory post, follow me and upvote my posts.
Thank you and love you all. PhotoGrid_1522530048460.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nana1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are gladly welcome to steemit and trilled to have you.....

Hope you enjoy your stay

You are very welcomed to this wonderful family Emmanuel. Feel free to share your thoughts. I believe the #steemitghana community will give you all the support you need to start.

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
SAM

HAPPY EASTER

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Welcome on board..

Enjoy your stay here and have fun...

Life is Beautiful
1-luv

Have a wonderful ...the community is open for news ideas and innovation.....continue to steem on and you will never regret

Hi @nana1 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi Emmanuel .. welcome to steemit.. good luck.. 👌👍

Your welcome.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66