INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit....
Let me introduce myself to my steemit friends.

image

My name is Nasriah. I come from Aceh Indonesia precisely in Sigli district pidie. Currently I can be said is still in the process of learning, be it the science of religion or other general sciences.

After I heard and learned about the steemit from my brother, I am very motivated to join this steemit program.

Joining me here I really hope to get to know each other steemit friends, and should be with steemit friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends steemit can learn a lot of science later. Likewise with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends and gentlemen.

Such was my brief introduction in steemit. Thank you for the attention of my friends.

Follow and upvote me @nas06

Sort:  

Hello nas06! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit. Follow me & upvote @faruk1

Do or do not. There is no try.

welcome @nas06
Appreciate the invitation to support schools that will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772. You will also have the opportunity to have many more followers willing to help you.

Welcome to steemit @nas06

Welcome to steemit @nas06

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together!

Congratulations @nas06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70