Who Am I?

I am 30 year old young and good looking guy. I am in the aviation industry from last 10 years, I am professionally a full time Aerospace Engineer. I want to be a software engineer but with the passage time as I grew my parents suggested to go for aviation education as my family was not supportive for software side so I decided to go for it. It was too hard to get started with what you are not passionate about, My early results were below the expectations and that was really a matter of embarrassment for me and my whole family. Initially it took me a lot of time to get settled, Soon i realized that i have to do and then i started my struggle and today what i am doing and what i am are the results.

I used to be happy all the time, my life style was unhealthy, eating out all the time with friends and family. My weight was increasing day by day and soon it reached to 117 kg, I realized it when first time felt pain in left side at that time i was 28, My doctor suggested me to take care of your diet and start walking slowly. I was on medicines and it was very difficult for me to change my life style and eating habits but when it comes to life nothing is more than that.  

That was the time get passionate about my health. i start studying about the human health and entered into the field of fitness. Studied alot about sports nutrition, strength and conditioning and human healthy life styles. I changed my life style by adding exercises, walking, running and cleaned my diet. I was fond of those soft drinks pizza's and eating burgers and all those junk foods that were unhealthy and totally processed. I left all those and turned towards veggies and fruits. 

Human looks what you eat, if you are eating unhealthy means fast foods all that oily stuff eventually you will one day suffer, being natural, eating natural and eating less in quantity that human needs to survive should be the major goal. In two year of my journey gained alot of knowlegde and changed my life too. I loose  around 36 kg and now i am still working to get lean and muscular.  


Today i am healthy, fit and active. Now a days i am also part time fitness trainer and help other people to live healthy and be fit. From today onwards i will post here about my fitness journey, How i manage to do that. I will educate each and every body who wants to get rid of that fatty life. I will provide you guys with the knowledge that will help you to reach that goal as soon as possible less than the time i reached, will guide you with the mistakes that i made and let you know what and how to do, your nutrition and exercise.

Sort:  

Very innovative blog I want to become your subscriber, let's be friends

sure why not.

Welcome to steemit @naseerktk. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81