First post <3

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit members,
I am new to this platform, still trying to learn and understand how this work. Hopefully will get the hang of it soon.
Anyway, let me share a little bit about myself. I am Nastaasiah from Malaysia. I am now learning feng shui. Interesting huh? May be you will see me posting about it soon. Besides that, I love baking and most importantly eating. PS~I don't get fat so i get to indulged~ (insert evil grin)
Since I am always eating and don't exercise at all, I certainly wish I was more active but i love eating more. My love for food and you guessed it right! I am indeed eating while typing this away. This time I'm having something healthy! YAY! At least, its a good start!
I can't wait to see what steemit has to offer and can't wait to see what is waiting for me on the other end. Let's do this together and may be we can be friends too.
My main focus here would be positive and motivational post as i need to push myself to fulfill my dreams and hopefully yours too. Till next post! <3
With love,
Nas

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nastaasiah! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks! Definitely... Will do learn more...

welcome to steemit

thank you... <3

your welcome gorgeous

I love ice-cream. I don't always get fat. You are beautiful. Nice to meet you. I'm Joey.

Hi Joey, I love ice cream too but I love cake even more... thank you <3

Yummy. So cute. How are you?

I'm good.. how about you? Hope youre doing fine...

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks for welcoming... <3
Thanks to you, I just learned how to follow steemit users. yay!

Hi Nastaasiah, welcome to Steemit, this place needs more positive people like you! :) Let me know if you need any help!

thank you... will definitely ask if i need help <3

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you so much <3 same to you too

You are welcome to STEEM community..

Thank you <3

Salam,
looking forward to insights to feng shui.

Yay! Thanks for the motivation... <3

hello,welcome to steemit,hope you have a nice time here

thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01