Hello Steemians and all new friends

Hello, I'm Natalie and I'm impressed by this community that offers such a huge opportunity!
I just finished high school and I don't know yet what's the next major move... but I'll keep an eye on this amazing platform!

367788.jpg

I love to travel and spend my time in the nature!

46754.jpg

466777.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

spamming votes

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @nastiale! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @nastiale .

succes

Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Welcome to Steem @nastiale I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! We're sure you'll have much fun here!
Followed you! We do travel blogs and would like to make some connections on here! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Welcome sweetheart, nice to meet you @nastiale. I am very happy to share with you, I am very open with your questions, I invite you to visit me @kharrazi, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it seling. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steemit @nastiale, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73