Hello Steemworld! Here is something about me. Come in and meet me.

Hi guys! I am new here, so I think I should introduce myself.

My name is Natalie, I'm 23 and I'm Ukrainian. I leave in a small town in the West of the country, but it's sooo beautiful and comfortable to live❤️ Besides, mountains are right next to it, so this is a big thumb up👍
IMG_20171010_121302_792.jpg
IMG_20170405_103154_512.jpg

I study german philologie so I'm kinda linguist and translator, at least I'm trying to be😅

Also, I'm a make-up artist and everything about it it's my passion ❤️ I am a cosmetic maniac😅 And I loooooove to help people with their questions about it, to film make-up tutorials and to make out some new make-up looks.
Screenshot_20171123-131017.png

My second passion is gym❤️ I literally can't live without it. In my life story there is a “before and after" (I'm talking about my body). Somehow I already was too thin and too fat🙈 So now I finally in the gold middle, at the point where I love my body. I know really a lot about gym, so I think some posts will be dedicated to it.
IMG_20171016_220826_426.jpg

I hope my blog will be interesting for you, dear reader. Stay with me and maybe you'll find here something useful ❤️

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Heloo! Thank you so much! Its so nice!)

Welcome to steemit @nataliabuchynska upvote :)

Wow! No other crypto have girls like this!

Welcome on board, Natalie!

Hello! Thanks a lot! This is so nice!)

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: nataliabuchynska
New sending account balance: 1078325
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 36202c3e0d0666f00c370ab3a5ab61837555de7c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Welcome to Steem @nataliabuchynska I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! Thanks a lot!)

welcome to the era of freedom

Congratulations @nataliabuchynska! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Thanks!) So cute :)

Welcome to Steemit, Natalie :) Nice to see you here!

Howdy howdy

Welcome to Steemit Natalie. You are going to have a good time here :)

Hello! Thanks! I belive I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69