Hello, I'm Natalia, an artist from Siberia! #introduceyourself post

Let's get acquainted

Hello! My name is Natalya. I live in Siberia with the greatest man in the world and we grow a wonderful daughter. And this is my #introduceyourself post.

I like drawing. I love drawing! I adore drawing!!!

photo_2018-12-21_12-21-14.jpg

I studied at children's art school when I was a kid. But after that was a big break in art. That school discouraged me from drawing for more than 10 years. Only when I got pregnant I pulled out my materials from the far corner of our flat and began to learn drawing again. And this time it was serious and with great desire.

photo_2018-12-21_12-21-10.jpg

I drew what I wanted to draw, but not what I was told about. I looked through many educational videos and practice as often as I could.

H09A4885.jpg

So I can say for sure that my baby is my biggest inspiration and motivation, and my husband very powerful support. Only thanks to the family and of course my perseverance you could see these results.

photo_2018-12-21_12-21-12.jpg

Now, when Kris has grown a little, we could draw together. And it’s so amazing like my dreams come true. And I hope I could support her true desires and help to find a fact of life.

photo_2018-12-21_12-21-12 (2).jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Super happy to be one of your first upvotes and also give you a friendly welcome to the Steemit community. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can earn a share of the curation on my post from 4 days ago "The Paradise of Kanchanaburi" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money/crypto is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a share of the money made from all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Welcome to Steemit & have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak


Welcome to Steem @natamurr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Greeting @natamurr I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Upvoted!
@voter01

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit Natalya
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
There is a Discord called Steem Terminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Welcome to steemit!

Here is some information every newbie should know:

  • The value of an upvote is related to how much Steem Power the upvoter holds, as well as the current market price for the STEEM cryptocurrency coin.

  • Upvotes are not infinite, but they recharge. The more upvotes a person uses, the less it will be worth next time. On average, each person can give 10 full upvotes per day, because it's also how much upvotes recharge daily. People have to pick between many posts to decide what they're going to upvote, often choosing something they like but also taking profits into consideration. If someone doesn't upvote you, they could be waiting for their voting to recharge.

  • Your free account started with a borrowed 15 Steem Power. As you earn from your posts and comments, that will be taken away until you're standing on your own feet in the platform.

  • Remember to both give and take. If people only want to take away from the platform, the STEEM coin will eventually be worth nothing, because then everyone wants to sell while noone would be willing to buy.

  • If you run into posting limitations, that means you need more Steem Power. It's like a "bandwidth". The more you hold, the more you can do. It recharges, but slowly if you don't have much SP.

  • Steem Power can be bought, but it can also be delegated (borrowed/lent) using a steemit command. It can be undone by using a similar command too, so the delegator is in complete control.

  • You can check those bandwidth and voting metrics on the steemnow website.

  • Please, reach out to me on my posts if you need any help.

I have attached a picture from the steemnow website below so you can see what it's all about. Note: I don't own the website.

Hello @natamurr,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

A joyous welcome to you, madam.

Hi Natalya,
Welcome to seemit,
Your daughter is cute. I hope you will find this community helping and wonderful and this will bring a positive change in you.
Good Luck!
Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Welcome to Steem natamurr! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73