JUST LIKE THE PRODIGAL SON

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

I want to take this time to apologize to the entire steemit blockchain.
It took me a while, but I'm finally here.
I've been off for sometimes, but now I'm back.
It's been a long time coming.
1527272691558.jpg

I just realized that Steemit is in my DNA and so, I'm making a come back into the community. With this, I wish to Re-introduced myself...!

I am Nathan Silas but you can call DiscipleNat,
I'm from kafanchan Kaduna state Nigeria west Africa.
I was born April 23rd 1993. I'm 27 years old now.
I am an artist (dope mcee), a teacher by profession, an On Air Personality (radio presenter), and a Crypto currencies enthusiast...

FB_IMG_1580312221015.jpg

My blog will educate, entertain, and inspire you into becoming great In life.
It feels good to be back in here again.
It feels good to be home once again....

Sort:  

Greetings @natdisciple, Welcome to the steemit network!

Hello edutainment Nate.

Welcome back, @natdisciple
Namaste from India. :)

You are not new so why do you use introduceyourself?

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Who can lead me to heaven?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71