You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜 Greetings Everyone, I'm Ty! Glad to be here!

Welcome to the community! Great post, especially for your first. I'm still a beginner, but I'm finding that it's very important to read other articles that interest you and try to provide feedback.

I look forward to hear what you have to say, as I am a wannabe entrepreneur. I like that you weren't hodling in the beginning. I think the infamous pizza purchase was a necessary (although in hindsight unfortunate) move, but I'm sure the purchaser has plenty of btc to still be well off today.

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah its krazy to think that one infamous pizza today is worth equivalent to 95 million dollars. Haha! ~

Haha yeah it is. $5000 socks are also pretty ridiculous too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67