The Nate Debate Has Arrived!steemCreated with Sketch.

The Nate Debate Has Arrived...


Hello everyone, my name is Nate and I am the owner of the brand new NateDebate page right here on Steem. What is the Nate Debate exactly you ask? Well that's a good question because not even I have fully grasped that concept yet... but what I can promise is my unfiltered take on anything including but not limited to video games, movies and other "life things". As a newbie not only to SteemIt but also Bitcoin I will be learning every step of the way. I can't wait to see how this little brand I have created will evolve over time and look forward to finding some folks who will join me along the way!

Check out my first ever official "official" post here for an ULTRA in depth look and review of Kingdom Hearts 3 if that interests you! In the meantime please check out this peculiar picture of my cat in the sink! And no I didn't put her there!

Sort:  

LOL, my cat hates water.. I guess there were no traces of the stuff in your sink.

Good to see you did a welcome post, so welcome to the world of STEEM!

Based of your interests, @janenightshade does movie reviews, and you might be interested in @modernzorker's stuff too.

Try and get a following, I wont bullshit you.. it will take time but if you dont give up (most do), you will eventually get a following.

May I ask where you are in the world?

Someone summoned me. Who dares...?

Oh, it's just you, @slobberchops. Carry on, then. Carry on. :D

Welcome to the platform, @natedebate. Nice to meet you!

Thanks @modernzorker, nice to meet ya!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! I live in Massachusetts. Ready for the warm weather coming up, I can tell ya that! I can see you’re over in England. Always wanted to visit. Love the classy architecture. 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I come from the north too, where it rains a lot. It does amuse me that US peeps love the architecture here, I just take it all for granted.


Welcome to Steemit @natedebate!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to the Steem Community @natedebate!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP), a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Hi @ma1neevent, yes I would love to be featured! I will hop on the discord chat as well. Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @natedbate

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Nate.
The picture of your cat is pretty funny 😸.

If you have any questions about the Steem platform, feel free to ask us.
Most community members are really kind and are happy to help out newcomers.

Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Slobberchops from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome nate and your debateblog,
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Congratulations @natedebate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sweet and welcome! Here is a vote and love the fact you are growing!

I'd love to help you get moving on here. Definitely love teaching people how to grow their accounts! And how this place works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I’ll certainly take you up on that! Great to meet you @gamjafarmer! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78