Hi! I am Naten, living in Brussels, urbanist, working for rivers, canals and on floods. And I like to travel!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I am Naten, and I am here on Steemit since 1 week.
I am still learning how it works but it seems to be an amazing platform. I even find a little bit addictive.

I am not a big fan of profilepictures, but here it goes

I am gonna be short about myself:

I live in Brussels, my mother tongue is Dutch (Flemish), but I also speak some French. I studied urbanism/architecture. And I guess I am interested in a lot of things like politics, technology, nice food, traveling… and yes… Bitcoin. Like many others here ;-)

I already wrote a few posts, for example on a trip to Iran I did 2 months ago with my girlfriend. I wrote that together with her. https://steemit.com/iran/@natenvos/trip-to-iran


This me and my girlfriend in Atesh, Alamut Valley, Iran.

Ciao ciao!

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

mr. wang, You seem to be a nice bot. And I don't know if I can reach you this way.
But... this 3rd link on contributing your own content is not linking anymore.

Welcome to Steemit!


Ladies and gentlemen, please give a huge welcome to our new friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48