You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing informationwar tags new IW-curator account.

My name is Nate Bricco, https://steemit.com/@natepower
I've been using Facebook as a tool in the Infowars for almost a decade. I have a FB page me and my partner co-created in 2009 called "Goldman Sachs are Financial Terrorists" we have over 90,000 likes.
https://m.facebook.com/Stop.Goldman
I'm looking forward to growing my steemit account and joining the Steemit Information War Community, I came here without one friend from my network and am greatly appreciative of the Steemit Community's and the Information War's Community help, nothing like it ever. I'm available to support the effort and look forward to the years ahead!

Sort:  

Use tag #informationwar to post your own stories about the lies and propaganda being pushed on the public.

@informationwar will up vote posts worthy of the cause.

Join the discord: https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM chat with like minded individuals like myself and share your articles to receive additional support.

Delegating Steem Power: Another way you can support the cause is to delegate SP to @informationwar.

That´s great! I thinking about a exposing facebook bullshit. And show the benefits of STEEMIT and help people integrate. Maybe you can help.

We are! Maybe you can join us. We are looking for people to help on other social media!

Use tag #informationwar to post your own stories about the lies and propaganda being pushed on the public.

@informationwar will up vote posts worthy of the cause.

Join the discord: https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM chat with like minded individuals like myself and share your articles to receive additional support.

Delegating Steem Power: Another way you can support the cause is to delegate SP to @informationwar.

Already did all those things ;)

Gave you a follow Duarte

I am also following you. Let´s keep in touch.

Absolutely Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72