You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long time crypto user, first time Steemit-poster. Loving it already!

By now you have probably realised you can't post or comment due to your lack of 'resource credits' so I just delegated you 20SP so you can keep going!! Read, comment, upvote and post and you will quickly make friends and start building!
Let me know if you tun out again and I will delegate some more depending on your usage. Best wishes :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your assistance! I am new to Steemit but not new to crypto and once I figure out the basics of Steemit, I want to learn about STEEM and everything else surrounding this incredible product/project. I truly appreciate the delegation of 20SP, I will put it to use post haste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88