Who I am? They call me Nath, knows a little about me...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Nat7_Steemit.jpg

Hello People!

My name is Nathaly Varela, Venezuelan artist and architect graduated from the ULA, founder and director of projects at NMStudio, F.P; I focus on offering professional design services that overcome the need only to have a functional space, providing a palpable work of art as an ideal setting for an excellent daily display of the individual, thus experiencing architecture as a artistic metaphor of cinema, literature and music.

Nat10_Steemit.jpg

Photo by Paola Nieto/ A day in Fundación Proa, Buenos Aires - Argentina.


I consider myself an enterprising, erudite, self-taught, persevering, dreamer and with that artistic touch to making me a being retailer and vehement in each of the areas that develop me, able to face challenges from different areas and scales. Curiosity and life not only led me to investigate, learn and experiment in various artistic branches such as architecture, sculpture, visual arts, music, literature, performing arts, photographers and fashion; if not also in another areas like technology and cocktail service industry.

Nat4_Steemit.JPG

Photo by Jhon Jimenéz/ Interview in La Culata, Mérida - Venezuela.


Art1.jpg
Art2.jpg

Photo by Nathaly Varela/ Architectural project/ Glass fusing/ Color Drawing/ basic guitar and secundary voice in hard rock band/ Poetry recital/ Valentina in short film/ Carousel at sunset/ Sustainable fashion. [ICARLY, J. (2012). Cinta de cine. Recuperado el 22 de agosto del 2018]
https://www.deviantart.com/icarly-jamy/art/Cinta-de-Cine-Png-280964870


I am new by this means and I want to make known a little of my world, both my professional and artistic growth, being an example that we can achieve everything we desire with passion, constancy and perseverance. I appreciate the time, opportunity and support given by all those who take a minute of their time to read, vote, follow and resteem my publications.

Nat6_Steemit.jpg

Photo by Felix Siso/ Photography Session, Mérida - Venezuela

Thank You Very Much!

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hello master-set! Thank you very much.

Hola nathvar

¡Saludos qmarpot!

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Hola! Muchas gracias, a mi me alegra saber que cuento con el apoyo de otro venezolano en esta plataforma. Te sigo! :)


Welcome to Steem @nathvar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello! Thank you very much for the support!

I Admire your photo nath! Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and I'm Happy to meet you! Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Orl4ndo! Thank you very much for you warm welcome and excellent wishes, I'm glad you like my post I did with so much love to all the steemit community and me too I'm happy to meet you! I hope we keeping touch. Regards!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Hola! Que emooocion... Muchisimas gracias por el apoyo mis Mayvileros!❤

Esta mucho mas completo esta publicacion que la que hiciste en español , pero asumo que la primera te dio la experiencia para que esta te quedara mucho mejor <3 te deseo un mundo de existos en steemit !! TE SEGUI porque en definitiva creo que por tu estilo y tus estudios tus publicaciones van a ser interesante

Hola @purpuraperpetua! Muchisimas gracias por tu buenas vibras, se multiplicaran para ti.❤ Si tal cual, la primera publicacion fue ensayo y error, poco a poco ire aprendiendo y mejorando. Asi es muchas cosas interesantes y divertidas que quiero compartir con toda la comunidad, espero las disfrutes. Tambien te sigo! Estare pasando por tu perfil a ver tus post. :)

Hay buena vibra aqui.. te sigoo! y resteem

Hola @yusaymon! Woow tenemos cosas en comun, un placer conocerte y muchas gracias por el apoyo. Tambien te sigo! :)

Welcome to steemit @nathvar.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello tuanis! Excellent. Thank you very much for the support. You too.

No problem You are welcome!

Thanks! :)

Congratulations @nathvar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66