You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Launch of Sndbox : A Steemit Incubator For Creatives and Entrepreneurs

As always, I love how you two think about the power and potential of humans, of creativity and steemit! My initial thoughts are how "right" this is on so many levels since YES new steemians need tons of support and it does take an intentional and cohesive effort for it to be effective, and YES we all need actual physical ways to connect and direct our efforts collaboratively. Very exciting to ponder the possibilities.... Then of course I'm wondering how can I best contribute and how to engage given who I am and where I am. I'm interested and curious!

Sort:  

YES. 100% on all levels @natureofbeing! Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and support on this! We'll be sharing the first round of Sndbox members on Wednesday. As a first step... I'm sure they would benefit tremendously from your advice as a seasoned and successful Steemian! Much more to come this week. Onwards and upwards!

happy to offer advice and whatever else I can. like to brainstorm about what kind of support you guys need in your efforts....

Nice post bro.i follow you.please follow me.i am new on here.i need your halp.so please follow and upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52