Sat Sri Akal Steemit!!

Sat Sri Akal(True is the name of god) Steemians

13151439_964397790343629_7418800057235452542_n.jpg

My name is Navdeep Singh Bedi and from Dehradun(My first love), India. Its been around two weeks on steemit and posted some random stuff that interests me. A friend of mine suggested to post a introduction to yourself, so here I am writing about myself.

So lets start from beginning, I was born as elder son in a middle class family and was really fat as child, which I am glad I shed growing up. My parents gave me a really good care. I had my schooling in Dehradun and then did my Engineering in Information Science from Hyderabad in South India. Physically I am really tall about 6 ft 3 in. My family had my father, mother, grandfather and baby sister. And it was a bliss growing up in Dehradun , that time it was a small town with green hills .

2.jpg

I was good at studies and was pretty optimistic that I would become a software engineer at really early age, actually software engineer sounded really sophisticated to me. But my grades dropped in my college and couldn't grab a job at campus. After my engineering I moved to Delhi to find a job and spent about six months at struggle. And finally in Jan 2012 got my first Job at a startup which worked on providing mobile applications for schools and colleges.

10506833_10203805539631729_3336304127066705347_o.jpg

In Delhi I lived with some of my college friends and those were hard but most miraculous times. We used to cook food at home and did all chores by ourselves. I worked there for around two years and then I started working at a friend's startup as an Android Application Developer. But the working terms were not good and left that job after six months.

At this time my health deteriorated and I had a lung infection which took around six months to recover . This time I spent at my hometown. After recovering I got a job in Icreon Technology , here also I worked as an Android App Developer and worked for a year there and later joined Appster an Australian firm in Gurgaon.

1.jpg

At this point I found stability in my life, which was going up and down. I also found love of my life, currently my wife. I met her at friends wedding and both of us liked each other. Later I came to know my mother already knew her and she also wanted her as her daughter in law. We dated for a year and recently got married. She is a teacher and loves children.

I love travelling, hills and riding bike.

4.jpg

3.jpg

I have many hobbies like doodling, sketching , some hand on calligraphy.

IMG-20161127-WA0014.jpeg

IMG-20170222-WA0012.jpeg

Follow me @navdeep.droid

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Hello Steemians, Welcome @navdee
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Thanks ...Surely I would be...Follow me @navdeep.droid

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @navdeep.droid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for that man.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Navdeep.droid . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Sure mate.. thanks

hello Navdeep.droid! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thanks man. Glad to be a part of community.

Welcome to Steem. I really dig the introduction and am thankful that @navdeep.droid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27