GUESS WHO IS HERE...?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Akanni, Damola Olaide. First of 3 boys from a family of Five. I am from a July family. I am July 1st, Dayo is 10th of July, Demilade is 5th of July and Daddy is 20th of July.
I am a final year student of Agricultural Engineering Department, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, ogbomoso. A brand ambassador to 3Pis Media, a partner to Forever living and a proud student Unionist.
I am one who believe in being down to earth. I love people who are free and open minded. Favorite food?, well I am a die hard lover of Ofada Rice,and whereever I See Chilled Kunnu, I think the party is just got started. Lol.

Talking about steemit, I was first introduced to steemit community by an old friend @tboxtra in 2016. Well then, I was not filled with much knowledge about the platform because I feel "is making money from just posting words real?", not until I met steemit LAUTECH team led by @honourmaus, A wider and bigger family whose main drive is to help liberate the LAUTECH environment financially. But then, I was having series of issues login into my account and this made me lose hope again. But Hearing series of great testimonies from friends and colleagues, I decided to bounce back and be more dedicated to the community and the family as a whole. So with the help of @mzajoke and @bollutech, I am able to write my introductory post. I have been oppurtune to meet great people and also see inspiring and motivating write ups. my sole aim is to contribute immensely to the field of write up. I hope I find fun around here (smiles). Anticipate several pieces of me.

Merci.
I am @nawty0120171230_084235.jpg

Sort:  

Greeting @nawty01! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome, nawty01! I wish you the best journey here on this platform :)

Thank you very much. It's a pleasure being here.

Hi @nawty, welcome to Steemit!

Hi.. welcome 👍

@nawty01, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you very much. It's a pleasure being here.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

well I am a die hard lover of Ofada Rice,and whereever I See Chilled Kunnu, I think the party is just got started.
It should be wherever instead of whereever.

Oops thanks for the correction


Welcome to Steemit @nawty01!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @nawty01. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Welcome here gallant AG🙌🙌

Thank you very much dear. It's a pleasure being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62