I want to be success in steemit

20180129_171746.jpg
Hi steemit friends. I am Nayon. I am a student. I read in diploma in ceramic. My collage name is" Bangladesh institute of glass and ceramics". I am 18 years old.i am very excited to work with steemit. I love steemit. I wish I will be success in steemit platform. 20171128_102537.jpg
This picture about when i was gone to my collage. 2 months ago. My collage dress are black pant , black shows, black tie and white shirt. I wish i also success in my studies. 20171128_102518.jpg
When me and my friends stay our college just a selfi with friends. Friends also like a life. Friends help us in denger, they don't angry with another. Friends for ever.
If any articles wrong please forgive me. Thanks steemit friends. Good afternoon. Enjoy your self. Have a nice day

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Nayon

Very interesting course, why did you choose ceramic? Anyway, welcome to this awesome community and good luck. =)

Thank you my dear friend. Thanks for your comments and upvote, Ciramic will success i think . And bangladesh have only oneinstitute. That's my collage. Every year only 200 students passed Ciramic, it's a small .@purepinay

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Hi Nayon. Welcome to Steemit. Glad you signed up. By the way there are amazing people to follow here in Steemit, like @surpassinggoogle. I'm running a small contest, you might also be interested to join. https://steemit.com/contest/@meetmysuperego/make-a-difference 🤗

See you around. Have fun 🤗💚

Thank you my dear friend. Thanks for your comments and upvote, i am new i don't know about steemit well

Hi. For you to participate. You just have to write in the comment section any act of kindness or good deed that you've done. I will choose 10 comments and reward 0.300SBD each. Last time, there were only 4 entries. So I divided the reward, and each of them got 0.750SBD. 😊

Where i can write? I mean who's post? Is it you post and comment there?@meetmysuperego

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nayon-suraiya.

You got a 1.03% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nayon-suraiya!

This post has received a 2.06 % upvote, thanks to: @nayon-suraiya.

This post has received a 0.72% upvote from thanks to: @nayon-suraiya.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64