My introduction to Steemit

 Hello steemit Community,
My name is Nazir Ahmad, And I am a blogger. I was introduced to steemit by the @Nazirzadah. I have heard a lot about steemit groundwork and I know it's going to be rather countless been part of this community. 

About Me 

I'm honest, Loyal, Beautiful, Quiet, and Eloquent. Very understanding, Very Observant, Peaceful, Spirit Filled, Born Again, Tongues Speaking, Am an Extrovert, I'm the best of my kind and I love to learn new things. Love to write, but not in public and I love to surf the internet. 

         

My perspective about steemit 

Steemit is a platform that gives people the opportunity to share their thoughts, ideas and opinion, it has also given people the opportunity to meet one another and i know the purpose of this is to invest in the lives of others, to share common interest, needs and activities. To interact, encourage and to influence one another. It has also help in building social lives and to express our views. We receive to learn and we too share to others. 

CONCLUSION 

From my interpretation, steemit is a very sporadic opportunity which it is the best of its compassionate.   


Please Upvote, Follow and resteemit for further communication.  

Sort:  

welcome to STEEMIT @nazirzadah

Hello, nazirzadah, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.

thanks from your kinds words


Welcome to Steem @nazirzadah.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome nazirzadah!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks
your eyes are beautiful

Thank you wish you a huge success.

Hey friend! Welcome. Please check out my music blog and follow if interested

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nazirzadah
Hey welcome. I hope you find what you are looking for. I'm new to Steemit, been here a couple of weeks, but I can tell you there are some really great people ready to help. My experience here far exceeds what I had anticipated. Enjoy yourself, and explore!

Welcome to Steem nazirzadah! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you from your nice information

For sure! Let us know if you have any questions while using Partiko! We are always here to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00