Hello steemians! I Am Introducing Myself in Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!

This is my first post in steemit. I chose this platform for gathering experience ,to get help and i also want to contribute on this platform. I will post about my blog, tutorial, literature ,my own poem and many things else. Now i am introducing myself :)

I am Nazmul Hassan from Bangladesh. I am 28 years old. I am a Computer engineer ,now work on a software company.
I am also a android app developer. You can visit my play store account .

DSC_0410.JPG

I completed my school life from Noakhali Zila School and finished my college from Noakhali College. I graduated from South East University. All those situated at Bangladesh.

My aim in life was to be a computer engineer and i am successful. Now i want to go to a good position ! Where i can settle my life. And i am working for this.

30740660_1626996624015679_2485273467096662016_n.jpg

My hobby is writing poem in my free time . Already i wrote a lot and few were published . I also love to draw random images from my imagination. And i love to doing all these.

DSC_0397.JPG

I love to hear band songs,classical music and folk music. Folk music is my favorite. I love to travel and i travel a lot on my vacation . I have tour group,where i arrange tour with people.
I also love to watch movie. Titanic is my all time favorite . I like action,romantic and comedy movie.

29513131_1606007082781300_6386885940145928624_n.jpg

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Thanks for reading my post :) Stay with me Guys! and follow :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nazmulhassan! As a new member you wrote a good introduction post. Best of luck for your future work.

Grettings from Bangladesh! As a Bangladeshi I am really glad to see you in here. Hope You'll be one of the Greatest Steemians from Our Beloved Country :-D

KEEP IT UP. I give you a upvote of 0.013 SBD to inspire you! Stay blessed and Be Happy with our Respective Community..

I am a girl and I like to make people laugh with my weirdness and creativity.

Welcome to Steemit, nazmulhassan! Wish you make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :)

Thank you dear :)

Welcome to Steem, @nazmulhassan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

have a great journey


Welcome to Steemit @nazmulhassan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you

Congratulations @nazmulhassan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59