Introduction of NBA news coverage blogsteemCreated with Sketch.

NBAenthusiastLOGO.png
Hey guys!
Not so long ago, I was introduced to Steemit platform by my lovely girlfriend, well, I am kinda into cryptocurrency so here I am, giving it a try!
If there is something that I really love for almost my whole life, it would be definitely basketball.
You know it, „This is why we play“...
I never have any friend to talk about NBA, so I am seeking something here, let's hope that I will be successful!

So, my main posts would be about NBA or basketball itself.
I hope that you will find my posts useful, I am going to cover all the action, games, injuries, trades etc...
Stay tuned and if you want, I would be happy to read some of your predictions of the winner for this season!

Sort:  

Hi @nbaenthusiast! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome NBA enthusiast. Looking forward for the NBA news.

My tip for the winner is Golden State Warriors.

well-hello-there-memes-com-17816302.png

Thank you! We'll see about the GSW, I think that the Houston have a chance, CP3 looks good :) Looking forward!

Houston you say. Well, we shall see.

Nice! welcome to the platform, I post about the NBA every week.
See you are from Canada, do you support the Raptors, I had a season seat when I lived in Canada for a year. hope you like it here ans will do well.

https://steemit.com/sports/@heyitshaas/27-play-offs-surprises-and-top-performers-week-3-haas-news

Thank you very much! To be honest, I am a Knicks fan for about 12 years but I love Raptors and I watched their every playoff game, was hoping they could make it through Cavs but Lebron has incredible numbers

interesting to see what the Knicks will do next year, new coach

Hello, nbaenthusiast! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :)

Hey there! Thank you very much! :)

@nbaenthusiast, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Awesome. We at Rainier Avenue Radio cover sports quite a bit, so check us out for Lidline Sports or One on One With Dupe. We published this interview with Seattle Times reporter Percy Allen discussing the Huskies and Seattle Storm. https://dsound.audio/#!/@rainieraveradio/20180511t001304747z-one-on-one-7-allen

Thanks for letting me know, I will check it out :)

Welcome to Steem, @nbaenthusiast!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @nbaenthusiast!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65