I JOIN STEEM TODAY AND I FOUND HOME IN HERE #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yo Steemian, I am a young blood from the hood, who is good. I never settle for the lose. This is a community I long to join and contribute, I got approved last night and I am so happy like a goose flying in the sky and blue, I have got alot of creative stuffs to let you in in this room, I am a Nigerian, African, who believe in unity of all nations, Black or white, Brown or light, check out my blog frequently to get move with creative submissions sport, science, photography, writings and all. Thanks to my dude @mrbreeziewrites for introducing me to the world of steemit, I have been checking it features out for half and hour now and I am loving every bit of it.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi, negrobaba! Wish you a very happy journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @negrobaba if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome bro. Do explore and learn new things.... I assure you a nice experience.... Have fun!

Welcome to steemit @negrobaba. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Greeting @negrobaba! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97