Introduction post

image

Hello 👋 Steemians!!!
I'm Nehemiah igori also known as nehezx Dah Alpha. I'm an indigene of Edo state. I was Born in Edo sate and Brought up in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
I'm an enthusiast for table tennis, football, sprinting, chess etc.

I'm in my 4th year in the university of port Harcourt studying chemical engineering ; it wasn't easy gaining admission though, had to keep giving it a trial until 2013 when I finally got my admission letter.

I was introduced to steemit by @pryncejhay on the 13th day of January; took me long to get my account as they were unable to approve it on time. However, steemit is a platform which is set to allow people get rewarded for their knowledge and opinions of issues pertaining to the things of life.

Sort:  

Welcome man.

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Welcome Nehemiah! I am new too, loving this platform so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54