South African Car YouTube vlogger joins steemit.

This 47 second video is a brief teaser of my channel YouTube channel, which I would like to represent here on Steem as well, I have recently heard of Dtube.video and will check that out too, seems like a great project for vloggers like myself.

I currently own 4 iconic Japanese sports and supercars; each have their differences but ultimately share one common goal...which is putting a smile on my face! :) I initially started the YouTube channel in 2016 to share some insight and assist viewers with DIY installation of parts and modifications.

Looking forward to posting on Steem and excited at the possibilities here.

Till my next post!

Cheers

@nelkeljdm

Sort:  

Welcome to our new valuable member of community!

pocketsend:101@nelkeljdm, have fun!

You can read about Pockets here: https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/pocket-announcement

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: nelkeljdm
New sending account balance: 1077820
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1dd20772f9c3e51786f4ccd66bf9dad9153b758b
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Check out the vlogger community! @sirlunchthehost is adorable and you should get on their discord to get some tips on how to get ahead in vlogging on steemit. Welcome to the mess! <3

Thanks so much, glad to be part of the mess. I've just followed sirlunchthehost and yourself too

Cool, a new petrolhead :)

Welcome to Steemit, @nelkeljdm. Amazing Cars! Loved the video. I will look forward to seeing more such post from you. Do share the videos or pictures of your cars too. Cheers!

Hey @firepower, thanks a million. Just posted the collection video for my silver RX7 here on steemit. Thanks again for the support :)

Hey! Thanks for letting me know. I will check that out. Keep up the good work and you are most welcome.

Congratulations @nelkeljdm, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4249 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $694.65. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Follow me and send SBD 0.001 with your post url as memo

welcome to steemit nelkeljdm and enjoy stay here .

Thanks a million!

Beautiful video

Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83