Hi guys! by...a man from Italy!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi Guys, my name is Simone and I live in Italy, specifically near Venice.
I am 40 years old and I am in a really strange period of my life ...
I am an engineer and I worked for a large Italian construction company. 2 years ago I was fired after 10 years of work: there were no more new works in the area and in Italy in general!
Now I work as an external consultant in a public structure ( :-o ) but I have sworn to myself to free myself not only from work, but from doing a job linked to a particular place.
So, I started to get interested in trading, ecommerce, new horizons! I also met an Italian group that helps people to "get free from work" .. With their tips I have known the tools that I previously ignored, like matched betting and now the cryptocurrencies!
If you want to take a look you can do it through this link, you enter only for "invitation"!

You can take a look by clicking here!

I'm married, I have 2 children (boys) of 1 year and 4 years, and I have a passion for motorbikes ... but I'll talk about this later!

Once a street artist gave me a note saying: "have faith in life" ... follow the advice too!

bye !!

ITALIANO

Ciao ragazzi, mi chiamo Simone e vivo in Italia, nello specifico abito vicino a Venezia.
Ho 40 anni e mi trovo in un periodo davvero strano della mia vita...
Sono ingegnere e lavoravo per una grande compagnia di costruzioni italiana..2 anni fa sono stato licenziato dopo 10 anni di lavoro: non c'erano più nuovi cantieri nella zona ed in Italia in generale!
Ora lavoro come consulente esterno in un ente pubblico ( :-o) ma ho giurato a me stesso di liberarmi non solo dal lavoro, ma dal fare un lavoro legato ad un luogo in particolare.
Così, ho cominciato ad interessarmi di trading, di ecommerce, di nuovi orizzonti! Ho anche conosciuto un gruppo italiano che si occupa di aiutare le persone a "liberarsi dal lavoro".. Con i loro percorsi ho conosciuto degli strumenti che prima ignoravo, come il matched betting e ora le cryptovalute!
Se volete dare un'occhiata potete farlo tramite questo link, si entra solo per "invito"!

Puoi dare un'occhiata cliccando qua!

Sono sposato, ho 2 bambini (maschi) di 1 anno e 4 anni, e ho una passione per le moto... ma di questo parlerò più avanti!

Una volta un artista di strada mi regalò un biglietto con scritto: "abbi fiducia nella vita"... seguite il consiglio anche voi

bye!!

photo-1500644970114-4ff3c3dfb61f.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem neomis! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @neomis You've arrived at the right place, a place where you can build your own job and say good bye to those boring 10-5 pm jobs 😀

Jokes apart, I really do believe that steem is gonna play a major role in freeing people from the clutches of traditional jobs. It just matter of time when it happens. Glad you joined the platform at the early stage.

Welcome to steemit and have a great day! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by himalayannomad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steem!! Find my link below so you can steem on mobile! https://partiko.app/referral/steemingmark](https://partiko.app/referral/steemingmark)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @neomis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @neomis.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Hi @freebirdkhushboo, yes I think that social like FB are on the way of no return...the future is decentralized!

Welcome to steem.
I am from the Philippines, I know many Filipinos in Italy, hope you have a friend among them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @neomis

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01