Hello Dtube & Steemit!!! :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I'm so happy to start a new channel on the fantastic Dtube platform! As I have a lot of life experience I feel it could be of help or inspiration for others if I share with the world my ideas, life advice, practical tips for confronting and dealing with all kinds of situations in life, as well as motivation and creative stuff!

Some of the topics covered will be happiness, self expression, courage, how to pursue goals and dreams, as well as stuff about spirituality, veganism and the sixth sense!

I will probably not have all the answers, but I could possibly still be able to supply a fresh perspective and perhaps share with you an idea that you may find useful in applying to your own life on your path to success and happiness. :-)


Music license information

Title: Call Your Grandma
Artist: Bodysurfer
Website: https://soundcloud.com/body_surfer
Source URL: http://freemusicarchive.org/music/BODYSURFER/Digital_Prints/Call_Your_Grandma
License: Creative Commons 4.0

Images shown are licensed CC0 - no attribution required


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello new- sky

Hello hello! :-)

Welcome to Steem Community @new-sky! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steem blockchain.
When i was new i had many problem. I developed it. People help me, now i trying to help newbies.
You will glad to know, I strat a project and feature you. There i put some link that can help you.
Visit Here

Thanks for including my channel in that list!

Fellow vegan?

YAY! (I have not check the video, just yet, just saw the veganism word and got excited lol)

Welcome and good luck on Steemit :)

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

It's always a pleasure meeting a fellow vegan! Subscribed :-)
PS - Thanks for the good luck wishes!!!

Welcome to steemit @new-sky.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks for all the useful links, I will definitely check them out!

Welcome to this community friend! Nice to see you!
Hope you will find this amazing!

i followed your blog please follow me.
Thank You!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you, subscribed to your channel too.

Hey Man ! Nice to meet you :)

I am excited for your channel and what will gonna come here :)
You seems also very very excited and I like this man ! I am following you because I dont want to miss your upcoming stuff about life improvements!

Have much success, experience and fun here my friend !

One honest tip of mine for you:
Light and sound are really really important to show the audience your eyes and your passion about the topic. Just turn the camera a bit to get the light from outside the window directly in your face :) That should be enough for the start. Please diont take this as critics or so. I just want to share my experience with you - like you want to share yours with us :)


Some things for my own promotion and your chance to win 100 Steem Power:

I am making a monthly contest for the best valuable comment under my content. I make various stuff and there is something for everyone. So feel free to join the contest by following me and commenting my stuff Willermys :)


I wish you a nice journey with many many new friendships here ! See you soon because I follow you from now :)

Thanks so much tibfox for the feedback and the lighting tips! Following the first video I shot I got so pumped so have already recorded the next 2 vids in the same session but after that I will either find a way to bump up the light or even better - film outdoors.

I will happily follow your channel but not for the contest - just because you seem like a really cool dude! :-)

Thanks and have a magical day!

Thank you for your nice comment and feedback on my feedback :)

It is really not neccessary to change something. You should be happy with the video in the end and that is all that matters :)

I am following you too because I think you are a cool and wise guy :) I am absolutely excited about yur upcoming stuff man !

Thanks for the wishes! I will step into a airplane this afternoon and eventually with a bit of magic and beleaf it will fly to hawaii instead of a city city in germany :D

Peace !!

Aloha! :-)

Actually I've recorded two more videos right after shooting the intro one and so I'm currently finishing to edit the 2nd one and will upload it within an hour or so.

Have a great evening!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @new-sky! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64