I'm Steemit new member and My new post please review!!!!

Good Morning, Hello, How Are You My Friends, I Hope You Are Good, My Name is Md Johurul Islam, I live in Bangladesh |

My Photos

IMG_20180616_111906.jpg

Hello friend, i am new member i want to work there i can help you, i want to work with you, i can not post my new post well, want to post better

IMG_20180616_185257.jpg

I have been living in the river, I have been alive all day, so I want to work now, unemployed life does not look good, I want to earn some money, I am a lot of poor house boy, I am very busy, so help me!!!

IMG_20180616_183529.jpg

My cousin and I have taken a bath at the bank of the river, and I do the job of doing mobile, it does not work as well, I do not get distracted, I do not work in the middle of the night, and I have started the internet with more time, I have started new life since today. For the post, see it, if you are good, then give it to the person ****

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform my friend but before I tell you anything on how to receive help on this platform, I must tell you to write in the language in which you’re truly comfortable with, I quite understand the fact that you want to work more but willingness to work doesn’t guarantee a perfect work if the skills aren’t available.

If you think you’d have less exposure through writing in your language then you’ve got a lot of work to do on your English composition which is truly a skill you’d need to get started. You see in the paragraphs below, I’m gonna be teaching you about the importance of communication but language could be a barrier

Communication isn’t established if only one end of the parties is getting the message which is you , I must say you’ve got to work on your language as a tool in communication, preparing yourself for help by helping yourself first . But all the same , I’d tell you things you need to know to position yourself for help

Welcome to this amazing platform, this platform as far as it is concerned can change your life through rewarding great content but it isn’t the platform the rewards you, people on the platform do through the platform so this has brought me down to tell you the importance of connection and communication on this platform

Communication is a key factor when it comes to all types of relationship , be it interpersonal or inter communal relationship. Without communication then I wonder how two or more people could make plans either for self development or general development. Communication has presented itself as the only way to relate with others.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again

My language is Bangla, I can not speak English well, thank you for good comment!!!

Hello new-steem! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome

Nice Picture

Hi @new-steem welcome to steemit. It's amazing platform today. As your name Md Johurul Islam, I know you're Moslem and I want to greeting to you "assalamu'alaikum" my Moslem brother.

No matter who you are, everything you can do in steemit as your passion. As soon as possible I am sure you'll find the best way to walk in this platform. Created a quality and original post, engaged each other, using third party that valuable for your passion.

Good luck brother
Regards from Indonesia 😊

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @new-steem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

hello brother and welcome, from Iran ;)


Welcome to Steem @new-steem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello friend, welcome, greetings from venezuela

Hi Md Johurul , I'm Aly, welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll cope better with your busy-ness soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95