LOVE;A COCKTAIL OF HUMAN EXISTENCES. Re-inroducing myself proper.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Every moment should not go by, without seizing it's opputunity. I was offline for a mean time and I wish to reintroduce myself. Read my selflove as it last!

Sometimes we search for 'Gold', when all we need is just a hand to 'Hold',

Sometimes we outstepped our 'Shores', to keep faith in the Love we 'Assured',

Respect could be 'Reciprocal' just as Love is beyond 'Locals',
images(15).jpg
source
Why not treat your love so 'Kindly',?
Why not stop to act so 'Blindly',?

The beauty of Love is when treated Well',

Remember love is beautiful and not Hell

I am love simply because I fell in love with everything loveable.

I am adamant to love.

I am a product of love .

I am hero of love. Love is my teacher.It has opened my eyes widely to varying situation.

I had grieved for love.
But am not a loser, I grow stronger and stronger everyday.

I was once forlorn. But it made me heroine.

Rains of tears find their way out my eyes but, it make my sight clearer.

What worse will I ever see that's more than that. ?

The moment I realised love should not be an attachment and at same time hatred should not be a destruction.

I found peace settled in my heart.

I am now a free and happy lady.

I am Ayobami. An altruist whose Nick is nice2us.

I am a student. A Lover who easily fall in love with reasonable things. Hence, call me Love

I hardly get bored and tensed when people is around me

I love whom I am. And I look forward to find opportunities where other sees nothing.)

I am a student. A finalist to be precise and an upcoming researcher.

Steemit has done great thing in my life. Steemit made me fall love with reading and writing. This platform made me build courageous spirit of impacting on others.

Thanks to @nairadaddy for his contest. It transformed me.

Thanks to my friends who are always there to upvote and drop their comments.
images(17).jpg
soure

@Autofreak, you are always appreciated for introducing steemit to me.

I love you all!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nice2us! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Fantastic, welcome once again.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64