🍳 Nice Cooking is Here! Sharing Heartwarming Foods 🔥

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

We are ready to share with you some of the things that make us a happy family.

NiceCooking Small Size.jpg

Welcome to our kitchen!

Let's get cooking while the 'fire' is burning.

IMG20180302172617.jpg

Hello! My name is Nice. I love cooking and eating! When my dad is working in his room, I like to serve him coffee and pancakes. I like eggs, toasts and chocolate drinks. I'm turning 6 in November and I hope my mom will cook me a ton of pancakes. I also hope my dad will allow me to sip a little from his glass of iced coffee! Haha!

20171124142456_IMG_0003.JPG
Aside from cooking, I like dancing to upbeat music. My dad doesn't allow me touch his keys yet, but that's OK. I want to learn how to play the drums! I hope my mom will insist on buying one.

IMG20171206170736.jpg

Hi! My name is Jane. I like cooking and baking. My family enjoys trying new restaurants in town, so you might also see some travel posts and reviews of really nice places to eat. I modify recipes that I see on YouTube and Steemit. My husband, Jay, and our daughter, Nice have always been honest when tasting and evaluating my dishes so I can rely on them in improving my recipes.

20180217145551_IMG_4037.jpg
We make Filipino versions of foreign recipes at home and we're going to share some of those recipes and photoshoots with you soon. My husband will translate my recipes and post them in this account. He usually sends me links of really good posts on Steemit and I really get inspired if not entertained. -So, I want to get involved in making new posts. I'm glad to be finally here on Steemit!

IMG20180223163848.jpg

I'm Jay and I'm the person behind @j-alhomestudio. -A happy husband and father, indeed! I joined Steemit in October last year. I like food, photography and #foodphotography. I usually post my favorite photos, photography tips and life lessons in my account. Being a writer and blog editor for a couple of other accounts here on Steemit, I have always been busy in the last six months and I figured, creating a new account for my wife will help us stay focused, and support each other and friends in the community.

IMG20180312183150_1.jpg
@nicecooking, we will post mostly food photoshoots and recipes, so you can try our versions of Filipino dishes and even foreign dishes that my wife learns to cook.

20180217140131_IMG_4018.jpg
@j-alhomestudio will be for photography (mostly non-food) and music. I'm just beginning to refocus on music and after a long hiatus, I found myself tinkering with those black and white keys again.

Welcome to @nicecooking!

We hope you will enjoy our posts. We love Steemit!

Please stay tuned for our favorite recipes and the lessons we learned behind the scenes.

Thanks for reading/viewing!

[Credits to the Author of Life]

Please consider casting your votes for the following witnesses: @curie, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, @hiroyamagishi, @elizahfhaye, @bayanihan, @papa-pepper, @steemph, @daveks, @jerrybanfield, @teardrops, @donkeypong, @davidpakman, @minnowsupport, @themarkymark, @blocktrades and @sndbox who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

IMG20171219091358.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Gracias amigo.

Looking forward for a nice cooking recipe!!! :)

You make us even more excited! Thanks bro!

Welcome. How long did it take to get approved? It's worth the wait.

an up-vote for you

Thanks! It took 4-5 days. I was surprised there's a new tagging system and I got immediately tagged as a spammer. I hope you can help tag me as human. Haha. Thanks again.

Welcome, hope you enjoy here, and I know you will enjoy 👍

welcome to steemit :) x

Thank you.

Awesome smile. Good to see your daughter. Tons of joy and laughters. Oh, bundles of joy. She can do some photography? She can cook too? She has a toy house?

Thanks! The first picture was shot in a mall. She really loves to cook, but ya know, using her toys! haha. Also, she helps us mix and shake stuff like pancakes and beat eggs.

I love toys. That is great. Love to see women cook.

Welcome to steemit all of you! Looking forward for great cooking content, curious to try to cook fillipino versions of well known dishes :) Followed!

Thanks a lot.

Weclome and have a wonderful time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

Thanks. Steem on buddy.


Welcome to Steemit @nicecooking!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64