You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucky Winner of 0.05btc Has Been Chosen!

fantastic story! congrats man! I am so happy you made it through your experience with a strong motivation and positive outlook! keep up the good work! Also I am curious about your investment service, how can you claim to make people at least 50 times their investments? seems like a liability problem.. just curious

Sort:  

I have great confidence in the projects that I have lined up, in addition to confidence in my trading abilities. I literally spend 10 hours a day on my laptop trading and doing research. Furthermore, if the person is displeased with the service after a year I offer a 0.02 btc subsidiary and in the unlikely event that portfolio loses money, I reimburse whatever amount that may be back into the persons portfolio. I hope this clears it up for you and it would be a pleasure to manage a portfolio for you using my knowledge and experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44