Hello steemians! New “baby” is this community. I’m Danica from the Philippines 🇵🇭

2B84FCC1-40CC-438B-BE96-D2304F4207E2.jpeg

Hi there, Danica Layar from Ph. I’m a dreamer, wanderer, and a ambitious human that wants to know more in this world. I love to travel. Nature is my best meditation. I love food (sadly seafoods is not for me, allergic). Coffee drinker as well, Dig the cafe interior design more sometimes, when I travel. I collect memories each time I meet a new people/friend.
I am a single “hot” mother lol 😆 who works hard for my daughter. —“ My mom says before, when you got a family and have a child/children and a husband that’s the precious thing in the world you can have.” She said (but)... In the family there’s always a conflict, it is all up to you how to deal to those conflicts.”

She didn’t meet my daughter, she already passed away seven years ago, my daughter now is 3 years old.
I dealt with so much problems when my mom died, and one of those is... Separating with my (father of my child) In the first, my brain producing some questions that I don’t know where it came from, it’s really depressing. But that time my daughter was 4 months old and that time I looked at her and she open her mouth and said “mama”. Then, that time I realized that I can get through all these stuff’ I need to be more stronger for her.. A year passed, I’ve moved on, got to the new chapter of my life. And now I’m currently stepping on a new journey which is Steemit. Studying virtual currencies. And meeting new people.

Hope this community will be more positive, growing and successful in the future. 😊 To god be the glory 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!

welcome to steemit @nicseddy, you are beautiful and sexy woman. happy surfing in steemit with your style and good luck. regards @jamilfian.

Thank you so much ☺️

Hi @nicseddy, welcome to Steemit. Showing a fellow newbie some support with a little upvote. You are a strong, brave and beautiful woman. Hope you can continue to be strong and enjoy your time on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit kababayan. “Just know, when you truly want success, you’ll never give up on it. No matter how bad the situation may get.” Godbless @nicseddy

Thank you for that kababayan 🙏🏼🤗

Dreamer Danica, welcome, and love your photo, and you realyl are dreamy, and mothers are the best and Bitcoin is part of the future for sure

Welcome nicseddy, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Danica! I think you will discover this place to be pretty awesome! :)

Congratulations @nicseddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nicseddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69