Hello Steemit!

I'm not so good with introductions but here goes! ))) (┐「ε:)_

Hi there Steemit! (*≧▽≦)
I'm goes by the name of NIEKAORI. I'm a digital artist and my style are usually towards anime/manga-ish style. A friend of mine @Thilah recommended me here, so I'll do my best to post stuffs here! (although it'd be a really slow amount of post due to working |・ω・`)

I also enjoy playing PC and PS4 games, like Rocket League, Kingdom Hearts, FF(currently super active in FFXIV)!
HMU for Steam friend request (・ω<)☆ !

(●´□`)♡ Feel free to add/follow me here too!
Deviantart
Facebook
Twitter
Steam = NIEKAORI

Please look forward for my works and nice to meet everyone!
Thank you!

Sort:  

I've heard about you from your friend :) Welcome!! I hope that you will enjoy it here. It's nice to have a friend who can tell you how it works here but if you need a help, don't hesitate to ask me. I will be happy to answer any of your questions :)

For now, try to engage with the community as much as you can and you will find many new friends here. There are plenty of artists and people supporting artists here so you're in the right place :)

Welcome again and I'm looking forward to seeing you around! :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello @niekaori, Welcome, We are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome neneekkkkkk!!! Ganbatte with posting and hope you enjoy your time here lifts

(*´Д`)=з //clings on you// u helped me alot ok screamssss THANKS IMOUTO AAAA

\o

Ahoy! Thanks!! <33 I'll do my best!

Welcome to Steem niekaori! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit :). It’s always good to have more artists joining this platform. I hope you will have fun and gain some new friends here.

Join us as well in Steem Artists discord if you like. We’re mostly drawing but it’s nice to hang out and mingle with the other artists from time to time.

Hello there! Thank you! Ah yes, I'm in the Steem Artist discord, thanks to my friend xD

Whoooahh! Yes, now I see you :D.
                         
Welcome to the (quiet) discord xD xD.

Welcome to steemit @niekaori, your illustration are very cute:) Looking forward to see more:)

Congratulations @niekaori! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi welcome to the lovely community of steemit! Such a pretty and cute anime creation.. I just loved it♥️ Keep posting and engaging with the new users and current users to add value to this community that way you earn more points! I post pictures made with my Smartphone do check them out and gimme a follow if you like them and wanna learn Smartphone Photography! All the best to you. Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05