Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit, my name is niena,
I am a 21 year old girl, single and still studying at a public university in Aceh, Indonesia. I just got to know the steemit from a friend @cekgu, when we were recreation on the beach, @cekgu was cool photos and then his hands typing on hp, more or less 5 minutes later, he showed me that his picture was voted with others and get 5 sbd, wow, incredible steemit.

I was interested in steemit, he said, steemit is the same as facebook, the difference if the steemit results we are rewarded with steem dollar, the better our posting the more crowded the vote and the more money generated. but money is not a measure in steemit. but keep working with writing.


DSC_0440.JPG


Hello steemit, nama saya niena,
saya seorang gadis berusia 21 tahun, single dan masih kuliah di sebuah universitas negeri di Aceh, Indonesia. saya baru saja mengenal steemit dari seorang teman @cekgu, saat kami rekreasi di pantai laut, @cekgu sedang asik foto - foto dan kemudian tangannya mengetik di hp, lebih kurang 5 menit kemudian, dia menunjukkan kepada saya bahwa fotonya di vote dengan orang lain dan mendapatkan 5 sbd, wow, steemit luar biasa.

saya pun tertarik ingin mendalami steemit, kata beliau, steemit itu sama seperti facebook, bedanya kalau di steemit hasil postingan kita dihargai dengan steem dollar, semakin bagus postingan kita semakin ramai yang vote dan semakin banyak uang yang dihasilkan. namun uang bukanlah ukuran di steemit. tapi teruslah berkarya dengan menulis.


Salam saya buat semua pemain steemit, jangan lupa untuk vote dan follow saya yaa @niena


Sort:  

greetings, sweet Niena

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, áos votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

thank you for the suggestion, I will make the content according to your suggestion, I hope you will always guide me in every post I will later. hopefully we can be good friends

Hi and welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to Steemit niena
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@niena, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

welcome to Steemit @niena !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Welcome to steem community

Welcome to steemit, Niena! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I wouldn't say its the same as Facebook because there are many differences but I can say that it has the potential to revolutionize the social networking space and rewards users for bringing value in their content. We need more notification feature so your followers can be notified for any content you post xD But I am sure long term you will do well, never give up!

Hope we can talk more soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

I wish you good luck :)

hello niena, welcome to the great community of steemit, I hope you have a great time here ... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47