Hello Steemit! My name is Nigel, and I hope I'm doing this first post right!


Hello all! I am Nigel T. Niffler and I have been seeing everyone’s posts on here for a while but I was nervous about posting any of myself. This is me.

As you can see, I am a Niffler. People have preconceived notions about my kind. That we steal and love gold and gems. But that isn’t all. We also are care givers. We love food. And we have large loving families.

I run my own animal sanctuary. For both magic and non magic animals. I’ll be introducing them all to you later. I also plan on posting pictures of my daily life. Some of my delicious recipes. And of course the shenanigans that everyone at the sanctuary get up too. I’m really excited to meet you all. Look forward to reading your posts and making my own! Bye for now!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome here!))

Thank you!! Great to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit.

Haha, I had to google what is a niffler.

Ha! Yes! We are a secretive bunch, but I know that there’s a lot that we can learn from each other on here. So I’m willing to bend the rules of some secretive laws we have. Shhh. Don’t tell on me. ;)

Your Niffler secret is safe with me

Thanks mate! I just checked out your blog, can’t wait to read and pick your brain!

please follow back am new here

ha yeah me, too.

good introduction post..nice job,welcome in steemit family

Thanks mate! I am happy to be here!

Welcome to steemit! You’ve already figured out more in your first post then I did in months!

I spent a lot of time looking around, but I’m sure I still have a lot more to learn. :)

Welcome to steemit community @nigelthesniffler, have fun!
What is magic and non magic animal?

Thank you! I plan on trying! So I am a magical animal. I am a niffler, my best friend is also magical, a bowtruckle. But we have recently taken in a horse (non-magical) for a few days, and some delightful kitties! Which are also nonmagical, even though they might think they are. Haha

Interesting description. Looking forward to your animal sanctuary sharing post.

holla mean welcome to steemit
You did a good job

Welcome to Steemit + Dtube Niffler! Your creativity and stories have a special place in this community! I look forward to hearing more about the animal sanctuary for both magic and non magic animals. 😆

Thanks love! I think you will find we attracted a special kind of creature for both categories. XD

hello @nigeltheniffler and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you!! I’m excited to have a new platform to explore and learn on!

Welcome Home. Love that you run an animal sanctuary for magical and non magical creatures. haha. Very Hagrid

You do me a great honor in associating me with Hagrid. He and I do think very similarly, along with Newt! We are all just trying to help out where we can!

hello welcome to steemit, where you will find a variety of interesting topics. I invite you to see my post ... a hug.

Well thank you so much! I hope we can grow and learn together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83