Exam time :)

I would like to tell all my steemit friends that I will be in active for some more time because of my exams.
I would like to say sorry to everybody for not being active for a long time. I am back and will start posting Photographs of beautiful drawings and paintings made by me. So, till my exams are over, I would like to say good-bye to all of you.

Once again thanks a lot for all the support that you all have given me. Thanks for liking my work so much. I just hope everything goes on well.

Please wish me good luck for my examinations. Will be very happy if you said so.
Thanks a lot again. :)


Upvote and resteem if you like my content.
Follow for more.
U5dtPVQAwrU2M4ZNBU6Ze8rRcHkeKxC_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hello, Nikita.adroit, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Please do not post such articles under the intro tag in future. That tag is for the initial introduction of the new users. Give them the chance to trend under that tag.

Congratulations @nikita.adroit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81