You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken

Welcome to Steemit @jcvertucio! WOW, a GoT Fanatic! Sorry I have skipped the rest because I was too focused on the GoT thinggy! hahaha I'm excited for any GoT news! Oh gosh! I cannot contain my happines! hahaha And and and and Harry Potter as well! Again, welcome aboard "your grace"!

Sort:  

You're too kind My lady ;)

I'm also very excited to be here. Hoping to converse with you soon about Game of thrones!

OMG Your grace! I'm supeeer excited! Tell me about what happened in the book series for I have not read it, Your grace.

Dont worry ill be posting things from books and series separately WITHOUT SPOILERS

Because spoilers are the worst hahahaha

I'M SUPER EXCITED YOUR GRACE! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74