WHY I CHOSE DTUBE (My first Dtube video/Videographer)


Hi guys ! My name is Nikko and I create videos !

1 year ago our family decided that we wanted to leave England and return to our roots in South-East Asia.

Right now, we are currently in the process of making the move and are looking to set up our off-grid homestead once settled out there.

As somebody who has seen both sides to life in the UK and Asia, I feel that my heart rests out there ( for reasons I will explain in later posts).

In the coming months my aim is to link with some of the best videographers and creators in Bali and Malaysia to help push their vision and create a network of videographers/photographers and creators who align closely to my life philosophy.

The camera has become my vehicle for stimulating positive change. Through the connection and reactions I receive, I have been able to help influence peoples mindsets and ,as a result, have helped liberate and inspire more people to create.

By joining this growing community, I hope that we can help elevate the human consciousness through expression of creativity and love, so that more of us can find contentment.

Ive got loads of content to share with you guys, and I have a lot of faith in this growing community.

Please feel free to follow my journey, as we travel to different countries, challenge social norms and hopefully inspire you to strive for freedom.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nikkohunt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @nikkohunt, If you want to learn more about monetizing you can visit Steem Schools Business Movement! They have LIVE FREE classes every day here.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks a load ! I really appreciate the welcome ! I'll explore more for sure !

Amazing video! Much love from Atlanta, Ga!

Totally loved it! Nikko you have found the right place. Hope that you will find the community that you are looking for. If you wanna connect with other filmmakers/video content creators let me know. We have several discord channels where we all hang out. Cheers! Hope to see you around!

Thank you so much you guys ! I am feeling so sure about this space it's unreal ! I would love to connect with more filmmakers yes ! Let me get in touch with you !

You can join us here on OneLoveDtube discord https://discord.gg/VzRbbW
And here is the Dtube general discord https://discord.gg/ar78YM

See you soon there! Say Hi once you join. We go by the same name there as well! Cheers!
Great to have people with awesome filmmaking skills and unique style. Keep inspiring!

this video was insanely good bro! like waaw I'm blown away by your editing skills, welcome and good luck to you :DD have an awesome day, saludos!

Yooo that means so much to get feedback like that ! Thanks a load !!!

Hello, nikkohunt! I wish you a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

awesome introduction @nikkohunt

I really liked this post.
and you described everything nicely ..
I am following you, and U are welcome to visit my blog once..
100% upvote received from me @otechsteem and @shunnoo his friend @banjo with love and respect.

I will be glad if you upvote my comment.
Happy Steeming

The fears that once controled me can't get to me at all.

Hey Nikko! Awesome vid! Read that you're between Bali & Malaysia. Do you have Malaysian roots? Apa khabar!! I have a cool friend who runs a production company in KL if you're ever interested in working freelance with them, check it out https://www.wearekix.com/

Baik ! HAHAA ! Thanks a load ! That really means a lot ! I just checked out their production and it's amazing ! I'll be sure to message them now ! Where are you based ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85