Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends,I am Nilufa hasan.last month i complete my graduation.i love to smile and aslo make people smile.i love my family.i love to cook and try different dishes.i hate liers.i always want to help people.me and my simple life,i am happy with it.
I hope you like to read about myself.IMG-20180522-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

আপনার সাথে পরিছিত হতে পেরে আমার অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপু।

Welcome here! :)

Most welcome!

I like your posts.nd followed you

Thanks! :)

A warm welcome to you. No wonder you love to smile because I can look at your smiling picture the whole day.

i like your styles

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Congratulations @nilufa23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your posts. :)

!cheetah ban
ID Theft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94