Is it too late to start steemit?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemian.
This is me, called nima 😊, 26 years of age. I am mechanical student, studying full time.

My university time was heck of a journey so far, alongside with studying I had a chance to spend some time for my hobbies as well. I have invested part of my free time in writing beside my studies. The materials that I write about, some are fictional and the rest are regarding cutting edge technologies, and my complete endeavor is towards authenticity and originality. If you’d like you can follow me and I share with you my stories that I feel immersed with once I am writing them.

nima_totem_170709_051142.jpg

Drawing is my other part time hobby which it is my curiosity for colors and expressions that pushes me to the edge of illustrating and picturing.

I was introduced to steemit a month ago and I was on board completely. I find Steemit profoundly functional in many ways as a social media platform close to reddit, but different in ways. I hope that I would have a positive influence in steemit community in order to build a better example of sub-society together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nimait.

@xredsoulless Thanks for noticing me here :)

welcome Nimait to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thanks :)

Welcome to steemit😊

thank you cece :)

Congratulations @nimait! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Followed. Look forwards to seeing what you post

i followed back my friend, i hope to see more update on your running activities, chance of running is a gift.

That sketch is soo f-ing dope. Has a sci fi villain vibe to it!

yeah true that :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT ... !!!
Steemit is an amazing place.
Here we share the story and read the other.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
We automatically make friends ,,,
I hope you enjoy it like me.
And thank you so much friends in community steemit ,,,

Welcome to steemit.... Followed n upvoted

nice to have a kind community. followed back and upvoted

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54